Home > Overview > Organization

Standing Committees
  • House Steering Committee
  • Legislation and Judiciary Committee
  • National Policy Committee
  • Strategy and Finance Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Science, ICT, Broadcasting, and Communications
  • Foreign Affairs and Unification Committee
  • National Defense Committee
  • Public Administration and Security Committee
  • Culture, Sports and Tourism Committee
  • Agriculture, Food, Rural Affairs, Oceans and
    Fisheries Committee
  • Trade, Industry, Energy, SMEs, and Startups
  • Health and Welfare Committee
  • Environment and Labor Committee
  • Land, Infrastructure and Transport Committee
  • Intelligence Committee
  • Gender Equality and Family Committee
  • Special Committee on Budget and Accounts

E-mail : ENGLISH@assembly.go.kr

Copyright (c) 2012 the National Assembly. All rights reserved.

1 Uisadang-daero Yeongdeungpo-gu Seoul, 07233 Republic of Korea