By City or Province

Home > MEMBERS > Members > By City or Province

City or Province

Electoral District Name Party Committee
Jeollabuk-do Wanju-gun, Jinan-gun, Muju-gun, Jangsu-gun AN HOYOUNG Democratic Party of Korea Environment and Labor Committee
Jeollabuk-do Iksan-si HAN BYUNGDO Democratic Party of Korea Public Administration and Security Committee
Jeollabuk-do Iksan-si KIM SOOHEUNG Democratic Party of Korea Strategy and Finance Committee
Jeollabuk-do Jeonju-si KIM SUNGJOO Democratic Party of Korea Health and Welfare Committee
Jeollabuk-do Jeonju-si KIM YUNDUCK Democratic Party of Korea Land, Infrastructure, and Transport Committee
Jeollabuk-do Gimje-si, Buan-gun LEE WONTAEG Democratic Party of Korea Gender Equality and Family Committee, Agriculture, Food, Rural Affairs, Oceans, and Fisheries Committee
Jeollabuk-do Gunsan-si SHIN YEONGDAE Democratic Party of Korea Trade, Industry, Energy, SMEs, and Startups Committee
Jeollabuk-do Jeongeup-si, Gochang-gun YOON JOONBYEONG Democratic Party of Korea Environment and Labor Committee, Special Committee on Budget & Accounts
Jeollabuk-do Jeonju-si LEE SANGJIK Independent Culture, Sports, and Tourism Committee
Jeollabuk-do Namwon-si, Imsil-gun, Sunchang-gun LEE YONGHO Independent Special Committee on Budget & Accounts, Health and Welfare Committee